Annoying Your Siblings: A How to By Samw381

SAAAAM!! My name hammers my eardrum from across this spacious hotel. Looks like my siblings found out my little “gift” I left them in their luggage. Every time my family hits the road for a family road trip, I swear my older sister, Katie, regrets the days she lobbed a checkerboard at my head. If you are like me and live to annoy your siblings on road trips, then I recommend you keep reading this post. Aggravating your siblings can be very enjoyable, that is, if you’re ready!
CAUTION: Irritate at your own risk. Do not attempt unless you are prepared for war.

Tip #1- Before you head out, find your brother’s suitcase and find his pajama leggings (if you fail to find the acquired target, just get a normal pair of pants). Tie a knot in one of the legs. If the trip is lengthy, keep doing it, but only on random nights when he’ll never expect it. Also keep in mind to tie the knot towards the bottom of the pants so it is not as noticeable. Optionally, fold the pant leg over the knot so your victim, er… Brother… Will not notice as easy.

Tip #2- When your sibling is watching television, and you hear your parents approaching, quickly start straightening things up in the room– you’ll get endless praise from your parents, while your brother/sister will be frowned upon their laziness. Keep repeating this process until you get bored with it, your sibling catches on, or they just stop watching TV. To amuse yourself while waiting for your parents, find multiple excuses to walk slowly past the TV to block their view.

Tip #3- When you are about to hit the road or go out, hide something of your sibling’s belonging that they will need (ex- phone, headphones, sunglasses, etc.). If the item happens to be a cell phone, make sure to turn it on silent or just completely off. After about 5-10 minutes of searching, you will “find” the item. At first you will be met with thanks, but they will soon catch on and be seriously ticked off.

Like I said before, beware of the consequences– Irritate at your own risk. Don’t try any if these unless you are prepared for war. Especially if one of your sibling has tremendous gorilla strength.

Bored with these tips? Tried them all? Want to learn something new? From tying a tie to more hilarious pranks and dares- I got ’em all! (Most of them, anyway).

Leave it down in the commentary what you want me to do next!

One thought on “Annoying Your Siblings: A How to By Samw381

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *